Docentes

Núcleo permanente

NomeE-mailLattes
Cleusa Bonacleusabona@ufpr.brLattes
Eric de Camargo Smidtecsmidt@yahoo.com.brLattes
Érika Amanoerika.amano@gmail.comLattes
Isabela Galarda Varassinisagalarda@ufpr.brLattes
Luciana Lopes F. Ribasllfribas@ufpr.brLattes
Marcia Cristina Mendes Marquesmmarques@ufpr.brLattes
Marguerite Quoirinmquoirin@ufpr.brLattes
Paulo H. Labiak Evangelistaplabiak@ufpr.brLattes
Priscila Tremarinptremarin@gmail.com
Renato Goldenbergrgolden@ufpr.brLattes
Sionara Eliasarosionara.eliasaro@gmail.comLattes
Thelma Veiga Ludwigveigaufpr@gmail.comLattes
Vagner Gularte Cortezvagner.cortez@ufpr.brLattes

 

Núcleo colaborador

NomeE-mailLattes
André Andrian Padialaapadial@gmail.comLattes
Bruno Francisco Sant'Anna dos Santosbrunofrancisco@ufpr.brLattes
Denilson Fernandes Peraltadenilsonfp@yahoo.com.brLattes
Hugo Pacheco de Freitas Fragahugopff@gmail.comLattes
José Floriano Barea Pastorejfpastore@hotmail.comLattes
Lívia Godinho Temponiliviatemponi@yahoo.com.brLattes
Luciano Felício Fernandeslff@ufpr.brLattes
Marcos Bergmann Carluccimarcos.carlucci@gmail.comLattes
Victor Pereira Zwienervzwiener@gmail.comLattes
Viviane da Silva Pereiravisilvapereira@yahoo.com.brLattes

 

Professores visitantes

NomeE-mailLattes
Antonio L. V. Toscano de Brito atoscano@selby.orgLattes